Midvalley Chinese New Year Decoration

This year Midvalley Chinese New Year decoration is rather simple and in striking red. They uses a lot of big red lantern and a lot of paper decoration hand around the mall. See for yourself the picture I taken from the mall.

4 responses to this post.

  1. i think the decoration is nice.. kudos to the MV team, they have nice deco for each festive seasons.. 🙂

    Reply

  2. opppsss..another sk comment here.

    Nice pics 🙂
    What’s abt other shopping mall deco?
    I know you going to have a photography tour to all the shopping mall…

    Reply

  3. hi there! I love your photos and I’m using one of your photos in my blog. I’ve included a link back to your blog. Hope you don’t mind! But if you do, let me know and I will remove it. You can check it out at my blog here. Thanks! : )

    Reply

Leave a Reply

