Indiana Jones and the Kingdom of the Crystal Skull

Last Sunday I went to watch the latest Indiana Jones movie in GSC Midvalley. My impression when cinemas start promoting this movie was “Harrison Ford already so old still want to make Indiana Jones movie”. But I told myself why don’t just try to watch it see how “bad” is it…. After watched it on Sunday, I told myself “It was a very nice movie…. “. Don’t judge a book by its cover… this is very true…

The story of this movie is nicely done and got one thing in the story that is out of my expectation which was they talk about “Alien”. Maybe you guys go catch the movie. You must not miss it… Now after watch this movie, its make me want to watch back the first 3 Indiana Jones movies.

Leave a Reply

