New Gundam Series – Mobile Suit Gundam 00

It has been a while since the Gundam Seed Destiny anime ended. I become the fan of gundam since my friend introduce me Gundam Seed back in 2003 while I still in college time. I been wondering when Bandai will release a new series of gundam anime. Now my waiting will end soon. A new series call Mobile Suit Gundam 00 will premiering in Japan beginning this coming October first time in High Definition format. To all Gundam fan out there, be sure to catch this new series in October. The pictures below are the gundam that going to appear in this new series. Thanks to Aaron for all the pictures.

New Gundam New Gundam New Series

Mobile Suit Gundam 00 Official Site

Leave a Reply

