Japanese Girls

I received some comments that some of you want to see Japanese girls picture and some want to see what is the fashion in Japan. So I decided to put up some photos I have on Japanese girls. These are the few for now… I will add more in the future… Enjoy!

Japanese Girl 1Japanese Girl 2Japanese Girl 3Japanese Girl 4Japanese Girl 5Japanese Girl 6Japanese Girl 7

38 responses to this post.

  1. Posted by SambalUdang on May 23, 2007 at 1:31 am

    Whoaa! Nice Nihon gals at last. They are so cun. Which one is yr gal fren?

    Reply

  2. Posted by Ultra Woman on May 23, 2007 at 1:36 am

    Sambal Udang like which ones? The fat one is Lewis lover. Any funny guys fashion?

    Reply

  3. this is the post !!!!!! keep it on…….

    Reply

  4. Posted by Ivan on July 6, 2007 at 6:55 pm

    I am so glad to find your blog. I hope I could know more about the trendy stuff in Japan. Hope to see more update in future!

    Reply

  5. gesayojisozacn

    nice post

    Reply

  6. wokuducequgelecn

    nice post

    Reply

  7. oi! kawaii onna desune! anata wa ganbatta desu yo!

    Reply

  8. Posted by christopher on June 7, 2008 at 11:49 pm

    I want images

    Reply

  9. Posted by Rin Katagirishan on July 23, 2008 at 12:39 am

    U have a picture of me!! and of my sis, Ayame!

    Reply

  10. Wow Japanese girls are so cute, I just got to chat to one today and she was like the one on the first picture, I really want to go to Japan to meet her 😀

    Reply

  11. Posted by jorgel on November 14, 2008 at 3:07 am

    hi! good lucking for japanise girl and stalist and figure and alot fun! i need more friends add me at matsuzawa_michael@yahoo.com i was born in phillipines i like japanise girl

    Reply

  12. Posted by ginkgonk on November 15, 2008 at 8:55 pm

    I like style n’ fashion the girls in japan..
    They’re so confident with theiR style..
    TheiR hair shape so unique..

    Reply

  13. G’day from sunny Adelaide, South Australia!!! 🙂

    http://www.Metropolis5000.net

    Reply

  14. Posted by mimi on January 15, 2009 at 2:30 pm

    hi
    please give me…
    tell me..

    Reply

  15. hey you got your photos on tokyo street style

    Reply

  16. from*

    Reply

  17. Posted by mi jung on February 23, 2009 at 12:04 pm

    Hi, cool

    Reply

  18. Posted by mi jung on February 23, 2009 at 12:09 pm

    i like fashion styl japanee girls so much

    Reply

  19. Posted by namurra endo on March 13, 2009 at 4:32 pm

    Nihon no onna wa totemo kirei desne.
    watakushi wa totemo dai suki des.
    Yoroshiku.

    Reply

  20. Posted by Tom on April 1, 2009 at 2:15 am

    I’like japanese girls:D

    Reply

  21. Posted by vahid on April 19, 2009 at 9:19 pm

    i like this

    Reply

  22. Posted by zss on April 30, 2009 at 6:36 pm

    how are you very one

    Reply

  23. Posted by emma on May 26, 2009 at 10:46 am

    Three of those pictures are Aiko Miketa! Cool!!!

    Reply

  24. Posted by Niranda on June 22, 2009 at 5:15 pm

    I LIKE JAPANESE GIRLS

    Reply

  25. Posted by Ionuţ on June 30, 2009 at 6:49 pm

    Super cute

    Reply

  26. minna san konnichi watashi mou Nihon jin o aishiteru

    Reply

  27. Posted by Zia on September 9, 2009 at 6:58 pm

    Dear Sir, We are muslim, it is our fasting period, so if you published some japanese relegious pictures with brief description, we will appriciate your such action.

    Reply

  28. Posted by Zia on September 9, 2009 at 7:03 pm

    Dear Sir,

    We are muslim, it is our fasting period, so if you published some japanese relegious pictures with brief description, we will appriciate your such action. I am a bangladeshi. If you come to Bangladesh, please inform me before coming.

    Zia (Bangladesh, Dhaka)

    Reply

  29. How i get some Japan girl?

    I like japan girl

    Reply

  30. oh very good. thank you.
    my language is very bad .
    i am a iranian boy . my language is persian . thank you my japanese freind

    Reply

  31. too
    happy new year

    Reply

  32. Posted by ahora on October 18, 2010 at 7:42 pm

    hi
    i am from iran.
    if you have a sexy film, please sending to me.
    i am waiting!
    its me mail: ahora.mazda1000@gmail.com
    thank you
    best regards

    Reply

  33. hello! I’m xong chang. In Laos, I really like to have a japain girl. Now I study in Laos national university. you can Email for me. xyoobtsab@yahoo.com

    Reply

  34. Posted by sajani on April 26, 2011 at 10:41 am

    nohon no oonna wa totemo kirei des ne.

    Reply

  35. Posted by ari on August 5, 2011 at 9:19 pm

    Wish I were there

    Reply

  36. Hi, you post interesting content on your blog, you deserve
    much more visitors, just search in google for – augo’s
    tube traffic

    Reply

Leave a Reply

